Officers – District Rocky Mountain

District President

Dana J. Johnson
Birko Corporationh
9152 Yosemite St
Henderson, CO 80640-8027
Phone: (303) 289-1090, ext. 117
Email: djohnson@birkocorp.com

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Katie Fromuth
Colorado State University
1571 Campus Delivery, 200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (717) 475-6060
Email: katie.fromuth@colostate.edu

District Past President

Jonathan E. Kemp
Anheuser-Busch
3819 Granite Ct
Fort Collins, CO 80526-3154
Phone: (970) 692-1282
Email: jonathan.kemp@anheuser-busch.com

District Secretary and Membership Chair

Harmonie M. Bettenhausen
Colorado State Univ
2808 Tulane Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80523
(Ph) 970.682.9955
Email: hbettenhausen@gmail.com

District Treasurer

Sara Line Bjorn Frisk
Bjorn Productions, Inc.
14349 Blue Vista Way
Broomfield, CO 80023
Ph: (303) 653-6699
E-mail:sara@bjornproductions.com

District Membership & Publicity Chair

Brynn Keenan
Lefthand Brewing Company
1122 Portland Place
Boulder, CO 80304
Email: brynnk@lefthandbrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Nathan Johansing
Butcherknife Brewing Co
PO Box 773207
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477-3207
Phone: (970) 819-2182
Email: nate@butcherknifebrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Tony Rau
Odell Brewing Company
800 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 498-9070
Fax: (970) 498-9070
Email: tonyrau@odellbrewing.com

District Scholarship Chair

Craig E. Taylor
Pumphouse Brewery
540 Main St
Longmont, CO 80501-5581
Phone: (303) 775-3331
Email: brewedbyme@gmail.com

District Entertainment Chair

Dodie Doyle
Dewco Pumps & Equipment Inc
1841 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214-5205
Phone: (303) 232-6861
Fax: (303) 232-3472 Email: dodie@dewco.com

District Historian

David A. Thomas
Beer Sleuth LLC
465 Golden Gate Dr
Golden, CO 80403-8851
Phone: (303) 589-9652
Email: beersleuth@earthlink.net